Firm Profile

Safeguarding your financial peace

Davis, Campbell & HollisterThe accounting firm of Davis, Campbell & Hollister is comprised of experienced certified public accountants who have been serving members of the wine industry for over forty years. We opened our doors in 1970, catering to small vineyards in Napa. Today, we have grown into the premier tax and accounting experts to a variety of clients throughout the United States. At DCH, we believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

John Davis, CPA
Managing Partner
877-876-2470
johnd@dchcpas.com

Susan Campbell, CPA
Partner
877-876-2470
susanc@dchcpas.com

Thomas Clarke, CPA
Senior Accountant
877-876-2470 ext. 140
thomasc@dchcpas.com

Scott Messick, CPA
Staff Accountant
877-876-2470 ext. 141
scottm@dchcpas.com

Barbara Kinard, CPA
Staff Accountant
877-876-2470 ext. 142
barbarak@dchcpas.com

Joan Hoffman
Office Administrator
877-876-2470 ext. 143
joanh@dchcpas.com